Our website is currently under reconstruction so apologies if some information is out of date.

Your local councillors

East Ward (6 Councillors)

1. Cllr. Peter Scott, 51 Bishops Walk, St. Asaph LL170SU
Tel: 01745 583504. Mobile: 07912388132. Email: peterscott2012@gmail.com

2. Cllr. John Owen Roberts, Ael Y Garth, Upper Denbigh Road, St. Asaph LL17 0RW
Tel: 01745 583248. Mobile: 07867640398. Email: aelygarth@gmail.com

3. Cllr. David Andrew Thomas, 27 Bishops Walk, St. Asaph LL17 0SU.
Tel: 01745 583100. Mobile: 07528763848. Email: andrewthos@aol.com

4. Cllr. Rosalind Williams, Glanrafon House, Lower Street, St.Asaph,L170SG
Tel: 01745 582248.  Mobile: 07970 201040.  Email: rosalindswilliams@gmail.com

5. Cllr. E Winter, 49 Bishops Walk, St. Asaph LL17 0SU.
Mobile: 07403 065470. Email: ed53winter@gmail.com

6. Cllr. B Cowie, TynDdol, Lower Denbigh Road, St. Asaph, Denbighshire, LL170EL
Mobile: 07747152791. Email: billcowie@talktalk.net

7. Vacancy

West Ward (6 Councillors)

1. Mayor Cllr. Colin Hardie, 49 Ashly Court, St. Asaph LL17 0PG.
Tel: 01745 585399. Mobile No. 07796148486. Email: c.hardie458@btinternet.com

2.Cllr Joanne Ellison
Mobile: 07789 363677. Email: j.c.ellison@btopenworld.com

3. Cllr Mike Gedd, 2 Deans Walk, St. Asaph LL17 0NE
Tel: 07795 844863. Email: m.gedd@outlook.com

4. Cllr. G. Denise Hodgkinson BEM, Vermont, Glascoed Road, St. Asaph LL17 0LH.
Tel: 01745 582772. Email: dhdgknsn@aol.com

5. Cllr. Peter G. Morton, 6 Elwy Crescent, St. Asaph LL17 0NB
Mobile: 07810328179 & 07434095210. Email: pmortonstasaphwest@btinternet.com

6. Cllr. Barbara J. Rust, 11 Roe Parc, St. Asaph LL17 0LD
Tel: 01745 583659. Mobile: 0792311247. Email: b.rust141@btinternet.com

7. Vacancy

St. Asaph City Clerk details:

Mrs Jill Ellison, 26 Maes Dolfor, Llanfairfechan, Conwy, LL33 0RP
Tel: 07521 641 756
email: clerk@stasaphcitycouncil.gov.uk
The Clerk works from St. Asaph Library on Wednesday afternoons from 1pm until 4:30pm

PCSO Dave Jones will be at St. Asaph library on the second Wednesday of every month from 10:30am until 12 midday starting from Wednesday 13th February 2019 for a drop-in surgery.

Latest News

Forthcoming Events

Follow us on Twitter

Follow City of St Asaph on twitter