Your Councillors, Committees & Working Groups

Your Councillors

St Asaph City Councillors 2019 20 Updated

St Asaph City Councillors

St. Asaph City Clerk details:

Mrs Jill Ellison, 26 Maes Dolfor, Llanfairfechan, Conwy, LL33 0RP
Tel: 07521 641 756
The Clerk works from St. Asaph Library on Wednesday afternoons from 1pm until 4:30pm

Committees and Working Groups

Committee Structure

Committees 1920

Committees 1819

Representatives on External Organisations / Outside Bodies

Representatives 1920

Representatives 1819

Register of Members Interests

Register of Members Interests 1920


North Wales Police Notice

PCSO Dave Jones will be at St. Asaph library on the second Wednesday of every month from 10:30am until 12 midday starting from Wednesday 13th February 2019 for a drop-in surgery.