New Mayor & Deputy Mayor elected – 2014/2015

Posted on: 19th May 2014

New Mayor 007 cropDuring the 2014 annual meeting held on the 14th May, the City Council elected Mr Peter Scott (former Deputy Mayor) as the new Mayor of St. Asaph with Cllr. Barbara Rust as his deputy.

Peter thanked the previous Mayor, John Roberts for all his hard work and dedication to the role over the past 2 years, and pledged to continue to build on from these achievements.